A New Journey!

Its been a while since I wrote a post. Not that I’ve been busy or something, but that nothing much has been going around lately.

Just when I got sick of the gym routine and tv shows, I got my joining letter at Tata Consultancy Services. And it didn’t disappoint me because they’ve given a new location for me to go and re-learn those mad IT skills again.

Although, I’m a bit worried about how much useful my broken Hindi is gonna be, I can’t deny that I’m excited. Frankly, I’ve never lived anywhere for more than a week other than Chennai or Bangalore.

And to tread in an unknown place is always gonna be good.

Looking forward to the train journey and I hope IRCTCs random seat arrangement (for once) gives me some good company!

Leave a Reply

